Introducing our Medipak Surgical Team

 

Management

NamePositionEmail
Peter Wright Managing Director pwright@medipak.co.nz
Jane Harris General Manager jharris@medipak.co.nz

Accounts

NamePositionEmail
Neil Whalen Accountant nwhalen@medipak.co.nz
Sally Davidson Accounts Assistant accounts@medipak.co.nz

Sales Team

Medipak Surgical_Sales Team 2019

NamePositionSpecialityRegionEmail
Adam Neil Northern Area Manager Documentation Specialist Northern aneil@medipak.co.nz
Jason Tutty Southern Area Manager OR1 Product Specialist West Coast/ South Canterbury/ Southern jtutty@medipak.co.nz
Yulia Wilkinson Territory Manager   Auckland ywilkinson@medipak.co.nz
Chris Aitchison Territory Manager   Waikato /Bay of Plenty/ Lakes/ Taranaki/ Tairawhiti caitchison@medipak.co.nz
Jeff Douglas Territory Manager   Northland (Whangarei, Kaitaia)/ Waitemata / Counties Manukau jdouglas@medipak.co.nz
David Kyle Territory Manager   Hawkes Bay/ Mid Central/ Whanganui/ Hutt Valley/ Wairarapa/ Capital & Coast dkyle@medipak.co.nz
Carolyn Hannah Territory Manager   Nelson Marlborough/ Canterbury channah@medipak.co.nz

Clinical Support

Eleanor Walker 2018

NamePositionEmail
Eleanor Walker Clinical Support ewalker@medipak.co.nz

Sales Support Team

Medipak Surgical_Sales Support Team 2019

NamePositionSpecialitySales Support RegionEmail
Brenda Bingley

Regulatory/ Sales Support Manager

Regulatory   bbingley@medipak.co.nz
Tracey Ngaika Sales Support Purchasing & Logistics Nelson Marlborough/ Canterbury/ West Coast/ South Canterbury/ Southern tngaika@medipak.co.nz
Stephanie Ly Sales Support

Service Replacement - Telescopes and Unit Repairs

(EndoProtect1)

Nationwide sly@medipak.co.nz
Rebecca Martin Sales Support

Lasers /

Service Replacement - Instruments (Nationwide)

Northland/ Waitemata / Counties Manukau/ Waikato/ Bay of Plenty/ Lakes/ Taranaki/ Tairawhiti rmartin@medipak.co.nz
Andrew Dowdall Sales Support

Demo & Loans

Auckland/ Hawkes Bay/ Mid Central/ Whanganui/ Hutt Valley/ Wairarapa/ Capital & Coast adowdall@medipak.co.nz

 Marketing

NamePositionEmail
Donna Lewis Marketing & Admin Assistant dlewis@medipak.co.nz

Warehouse and Dispatch

NameEmail
Willie Vitolio shipping@medipak.co.nz
JP Fellowes jp@medipak.co.nz