Introducing our Medipak Surgical Team

Management

NamePositionEmail
Peter Wright Managing Director pwright@medipak.co.nz
Jane Harris General Manager jharris@medipak.co.nz

Accounts

NamePositionEmail
Neil Whalen Accountant nwhalen@medipak.co.nz
Sally Davidson Accounts Assistant accounts@medipak.co.nz

Sales Team

Medipak Surgical 2018 sales team

NamePositionSpecialityRegionEmail
Adam Neil Northern Area Manager Documentation Specialist Auckland / Northland (Whangarei, Kaitaia)/ North Shore/ Waitakere/ North Harbour/ Middlemore/ Manukau aneil@medipak.co.nz
Jason Tutty Southern Area Manager OR1 Product Specialist South Island jtutty@medipak.co.nz
Chris Aitchison Territory Manager   Taranaki/ Waikato/ Rotorua/ Gisbourne/ New Plymouth/ Bay of Plenty caitchison@medipak.co.nz
Jeff Douglas Territory Manager   Northland (Whangarei, Kaitaia)/ North Shore/ Waitakere/ North Harbour/ Middlemore/ Manukau jdouglas@medipak.co.nz
Jemma Halvorson Territory Manager   Auckland jhalvorson@medipak.co.nz
David Kyle Territory Manager   Wellington/ Hawkes Bay/ Palmerston North/ Wanganui/Lower North Island dkyle@medipak.co.nz
Carolyn Hannah Territory Manager   Southern channah@medipak.co.nz

Customer Service Team

Medipak Surgical Customer Services 2018

NamePositionSpecialityRegionEmail
Brenda Bingley

Regulatory/ Customer Services Manager

 Regulatory / Quality Assurance   bbingley@medipak.co.nz
Terry Logan Customer Services / Logistics Coordinator  Logistics Northland (Whangarei, Kaitaia)/ North Shore/ Waitakere/ North Harbour/ Middlemore/ Manukau tlogan@medipak.co.nz
Stephanie Ly Customer Services  Demo & Loans Auckland/Taranaki/ Waikato/ Rotorua/ Gisbourne/ New Plymouth/ Bay of Plenty sly@medipak.co.nz
Rebecca Martin Customer Services  OR1/ Lasers South Island/ Palmerston North/ Wanganui/ Lower North Island/ Wellington/ Hawkes Bay rmartin@medipak.co.nz
Phillip Collier Customer Services

Service/ Replacement/ Unit Repairs/

EndoProtect1

  pcollier@medipak.co.nz

 Marketing

NamePositionEmail
Donna Lewis Marketing & Admin Assistant dlewis@medipak.co.nz

Warehouse and Dispatch

NameEmail
Willie Vitolio shipping@medipak.co.nz
JP Fellowes jp@medipak.co.nz