Introducing our Medipak Surgical Team

Management

NamePositionEmail
Peter Wright Managing Director pwright@medipak.co.nz
Jane Harris General Manager jharris@medipak.co.nz

Accounts

NamePositionEmail
Neil Whalen Accountant nwhalen@medipak.co.nz
Sally Davidson Accounts Assistant accounts@medipak.co.nz

Sales Team

NamePositionSpecialityRegionEmail
Adam Neil Northern Area Manager Documentation Specialist Auckland / Northland (Whangarei, Kaitaia)/ North Shore/ Waitakere/ North Harbour/ Middlemore/ Manukau aneil@medipak.co.nz
Jason Tutty Southern Area Manager OR1 Product Specialist South Island jtutty@medipak.co.nz
Chris Aitchison Territory Manager   Taranaki/ Waikato/ Rotorua/ Gisbourne/ New Plymouth/ Bay of Plenty caitchison@medipak.co.nz
Jeff Douglas Territory Manager   Northland (Whangarei, Kaitaia)/ North Shore/ Waitakere/ North Harbour/ Middlemore/ Manukau jdouglas@medipak.co.nz
Hanlie Botha Territory Manager   Auckland hbotha@medipak.co.nz
David Kyle Territory Manager   Wellington/ Hawkes Bay/ Palmerston North/ Wanganui/Lower North Island dkyle@medipak.co.nz
Carolyn Hannah Sales Assistant   Southern channah@medipak.co.nz

Customer Service Team

NamePositionSpecialityRegionEmail
Brenda Bingley Regulatory and Office Manager     bbingley@medipak.co.nz
Terry Logan Customer Services / Logistics Coordinator   Northland (Whangarei, Kaitaia)/ North Shore/ Waitakere/ North Harbour/ Middlemore/ Manukau tlogan@medipak.co.nz
Rebecca Martin Customer Services   South Island rmartin@medipak.co.nz
Phillip Collier Customer Services Service/ Replacement/ Unit Repairs/ EndoProtect1   pcollier@medipak.co.nz
Hannah Mumford Customer Services   Taranaki/ Waikato/ Rotorua/ Gisbourne/ New Plymouth/ Bay of Plenty/ Wellington/ Hawkes Bay/ Palmerston North/ Wanganui/Lower North Island hmumford@medipak.co.nz

Marketing

NamePositionEmail
Donna Howden Marketing & Admin Assistant dhowden@medipak.co.nz

Warehouse and Dispatch

NameEmail
Willie Vitolio shipping@medipak.co.nz
JP Fellowes jp@medipak.co.nz